必需脂肪酸对身体健康很重要。 * 由于您的身体无法产生其中一些必需脂肪酸,因此必须通过饮食来获取。

Equazen佳健素多年的科学投资已应用于开发和创造Equazen佳健素今天的各类产品。 Equazen佳健素系列混合了不同比例的 Omega-3 和 Omega-6,针对不同的阶段提供相应的鱼油产品。 *

 

为什么脂肪和脂肪酸很重要?

膳食脂肪是我们日常饮食的一部分。它们属于更大的一组称为脂质的化合物。脂质有助于构建我们的细胞膜,对我们的中枢神经系统至关重要——约占大脑重量的 50-60%! 5

在这些脑脂质中,大约 35% 由多不饱和脂肪酸 (PUFAs) 组成,其中包括 Omega-3 和 Omega-6 脂肪酸。必需脂肪酸 (EFA) 是 PUFAs 的一种,它不能由您的身体制造或储存,必须通过食物或补充剂吸收。

 

为什么脂肪很重要?

脂肪在我们的身体中起着至关重要的作用。它们储存能量,是我们细胞膜的重要组成部分,为组织提供隔离作用,缓冲我们的许多器官,并在我们的血液中携带维生素。此外,它们对于帮助我们从饮食中获取所需的其他营养素很重要。更不用说它们对烹饪非常有用,可以增加很多风味,并改善我们食物的质地。 1

有些人可能对脂肪有一些担忧,这主要源于脂肪与体重增加的联系。脂肪因其能量储存的能力而导致我们体重增加。当您将脂肪与蛋白质和碳水化合物进行比较时,脂肪储存的能量比蛋白质和碳水化合物的能量要多两倍。 2

1 克脂肪 = 9 卡路里

1 克碳水化合物或蛋白质 = 4 卡路里

 

那脂肪酸呢?

脂肪是由甘油和脂肪酸组成的,当脂肪被分解时便产生脂肪酸。
不同类型的脂肪由许多不同类型的脂肪酸制成,它们在我们体内有许多不同作用。了解有关脂肪酸类型的更多信息。

**儿童的正常生长发育需要必需脂肪酸(ALA)和(LA)。每天摄入 2 克 α 亚麻酸 (ALA) 和 10 克亚油酸 (LA) 可获得有益效果。

DHA和EPA属于奥米加-3多不饱和脂肪酸,而GLA则属于结构中特殊的奥米加-6必需脂肪酸。人体不能自行合成EPA、DHA和GLA,因此必须从食物或营养补充剂中吸收。

EPA

EPA 奥米加-3 功能性不饱和脂肪酸 ( 二十碳五烯酸 )

  • EPA有助脑细胞沟通, 增强神经讯息传递
  • 提高协调力, 专注力, 控制情绪
  • 助DHA更稳健地维持在细胞结构
  • 心血管更富弹性, 减低坏血脂

DHA

DHA 奥米加-3 结构性不饱和脂肪酸 ( 二十二碳六烯酸 )

  • DHA是脑细胞及视网膜主要的组织成份。对脑部初期发展 (0-3岁) 极为重要
    (*此表没列出所有功能)

Equazen佳健素深海鱼油选取南太平洋不受污染水域之沙甸鱼和鯷鱼,蕴含丰富的奥米加-3 – DHA、EPA。鱼油一被提取后即用精密技术 – 分子蒸馏法同冷冻科技处理,得出纯净天然深海鱼油。

研究显示,在合适比例的不同脂肪酸的相互作用下,脑细胞的讯息接收能力倍增,所产生的效益远比个别成份更为显著。佳健素除含有优质鱼油外,更含有天然有机的月见草油(GLA),佳健素成份独特,有助全面的补充及吸收。

GLA

GLA 奥米加-6 ( γ次亚麻油酸 )

  • GLA有助减少脑部破坏性发炎因子产生,保护脑细胞
  • 帮助提升EPA效能
  • 平衡脂肪酸比例

精选产品

References

1. Chemistry Encyclopedia. Fats and fatty acids. Available at: http://www.chemistryexplained.com/Di-Fa/Fats-and-Fatty-Acids.html Accessed August 2018.
2. Food and Nutrition Information Center. How many calories are in one gram of fat, carbohydrate, or protein? Available at: https://www.nal.usda.gov/fnic/how-many-calories-are-one-gram-fat-carbohydrate-or-protein Accessed August 2018.
3. Biology Dictionary. Fatty acids definition. Available at: https://biologydictionary.net/fatty-acids Accessed August 2018.
4. Healthline. Omega-3-6-9 fatty acids: a complete overview. Available at: https://www.healthline.com/nutrition/omega-3-6-9-overview#section4 Accessed August 2018.
5. Liu JJ. Brain Res 2015 Feb 9; 220-246.

• Home
  • Benefits of fish oil

Essential fatty acids are important to good health.* Since your body is unable to produce some of these essential fatty acids, they must be obtained through your diet.

Many years of scientific investment have been spent developing and creating the Equazen range as we know it today. A blend of both Omega-3 and Omega-6, the Equazen range has different products for different life stages.*

Why are Fats and Fatty Acids Important?

Dietary fats are part of our everyday diet. They belong to a larger group of compounds called lipids. Lipids help build our cell membranes and are vital to our central nervous system – making up about 50-60% of the weight of our brain!5

Of these brain lipids, approximately 35% are made up of polyunsaturated fatty acids (PUFAs), which include Omega-3 and Omega-6 fatty acids. Essential fatty acids (EFAs) are PUFAs that cannot be made or stored by your body and must be provided by food or supplements.

Why are fats important?

Fats have vital roles in our bodies. They store energy, are a vital part of our cell membranes, provide insulation for tissues, cushion many of our organs, and carry vitamins around in our blood. Plus they are important for helping us get other nutrients that we need from our diet. Not to mention they are so useful for cooking, by adding lots of flavour, and improving the texture of our foods.1

People might have some concerns about fats, which largely stems from our association with fats and weight gain. Fats can cause weight gain because of their energy storing abilities. When you compare fats with proteins and carbohydrates, fats store a lot more energy, containing double the number of calories.2

1 gram of fat = 9 calories

1 gram of carbohydrate or protein = 4 calories

What about fatty acids?

Fatty acids are what you get when fats are broken down, because fats are made up of glycerol plus fatty acids. There are many different types of fats, made from many different types of fatty acids, and many different roles for these in our bodies. Learn more about the types of fatty acids.

**Essential fatty acids (ALA) & (LA) are needed for normal growth and development of children. The beneficial effect is obtained with a daily intake of 2g of alpha linolenic acid (ALA) and 10g of linoleic acid (LA).

DHA and EPA belong to the omega-3 series of polyunsaturated fatty acids, and GLA belongs to the special Omega-6 series of essential fatty acids in structure. The human body cannot synthesize EPA, DHA, and GLA by itself, and must be absorbed from food or nutritional supplements.

EPA

Omega-3 functional unsaturated fatty acid
(eicosapentaenoic acid)

  • EPA helps brain cells to communicate and enhances neural information transmission
  • Improve coordination, focus, and control emotions
  • Help DHA maintain the cell structure more steadily
  • The cardiovascular system is more flexible and reduces bad blood lipids

DHA

Omega-3 Structural Unsaturated Fatty Acid
(Docosahexaenoic Acid)

  • DHA is the main tissue component of brain cells and retina. Very important for the early development of the brain (0-3 years old)
    (*Not all functions are listed in this table)

Equazen deep-sea fish oil selects sardines and anchovies from the unpolluted waters of the South Pacific, which are rich in Omega 3-DHA and EPA. Once the fish oil is extracted, it is processed with precise technology-molecular distillation and freezing technology to obtain pure and natural deep-sea fish oil.

Studies have shown that under the interaction of different fatty acids in an appropriate proportion, the information-receiving capacity of brain cells doubles, and the benefits produced are far more significant than those of individual ingredients. In addition to high-quality fish oil, Jiajiansu also contains natural and organic evening primrose oil (GLA). The unique ingredients of Jiajiansu help to replenish and absorb.

GLA

Omega-6 (γ-linolenic acid)

  • GLA helps reduce the production of destructive inflammatory factors in the brain
  • Helps enhance the efficiency of EPA
  • Balances the ratio of fatty acids

featured products

References

1. Chemistry Encyclopedia. Fats and fatty acids. Available at: http://www.chemistryexplained.com/Di-Fa/Fats-and-Fatty-Acids.html Accessed August 2018.
2. Food and Nutrition Information Center. How many calories are in one gram of fat, carbohydrate, or protein? Available at: https://www.nal.usda.gov/fnic/how-many-calories-are-one-gram-fat-carbohydrate-or-protein Accessed August 2018.
3. Biology Dictionary. Fatty acids definition. Available at: https://biologydictionary.net/fatty-acids Accessed August 2018.
4. Healthline. Omega-3-6-9 fatty acids: a complete overview. Available at: https://www.healthline.com/nutrition/omega-3-6-9-overview#section4 Accessed August 2018.
5. Liu JJ. Brain Res 2015 Feb 9; 220-246.