交货需要多长时间?

通常,您可以在接受订单,确认付款并收到“ Silroc订单处理”电子邮件后的2个工作日内收到订单。但是,周日和公共假日的送货服务将暂停并推迟到下一个工作日。交货时间可能会受到季节性假期(例如圣诞节,农历新年和复活节)或订单过多的影响。如果发出8号台风信号或黑色暴雨警告有效,交货将延迟。

Silroc的订单可以在香港以外地区交货吗?

我们目前向香港岛,九龙,新界和香港特别行政区以及澳门的一些偏远岛屿提供送货服务。 如果您希望将产品运送到香港或澳门以外的地区或国家,请与我们的客户服务团队联系以获取建议。

我可以预订缺货的商品吗?

我们不提供缺货商品的预订服务,但我们会不断更新库存水平,敬请期待。

Silroc接受哪些付款方式?

要运送到香港,客户可以选择通过信用卡(包括VISA,MASTER,AE),PayPal,PayMe,FPS,银行转账,支付宝,微信支付进行结算。将来我们会添加其他付款方式,以便为客户提供更多选择。

我可以更改订单详细信息吗?

一旦确认订单,便无法更改产品信息和交货信息。如果您在下订单后发现订单中的错误,请致电+852 2637 0208(周一至周五,上午9点至下午5:30,公共假期除外)致电我们的客户服务团队

为什么我不能收到订单确认电子邮件?

您可以尝试在垃圾邮件框中找到它。如果没有,请通过联系我们或发送电子邮件至info@silroc.com.hk或Whatsapp +852 5116 0068

与我们的CS服务联系。

顺丰快递信息:

SFexpress地址:
https://www.sf-express.com/hk/tc/dynamic_function/S.F.Network/SF_store_address/

SFexpress Locker:
https://www.sf-express.com/hk/tc/dynamic_function/S.F.Network/EF-Locker/

SFexpress热线:
香港:2730 0273
澳门:2873 7373

如果我想更改订购的产品该怎么办?

通常,没有退货和退款政策。如果您发现有关产品的任何问题,请在“联系我们”页面上告诉我们您的订单号,联系电话,姓名。收到请求后,我们将进行跟踪。

如果我购买了错误的产品该怎么办?

请在7个工作日内与我们联系,并提供您的订单号,名称和联系电话。

How long does delivery take?

Normally, you can receive the orders by 2 working days when your order is accepted, payment is confirmed and you received “Silroc Order Processing” email. However, delivery service in Sunday and Public Holiday will be suspended and postponed to the next working day. Delivery time may be affected by seasonal holidays (i.e. Christmas, Chinese New Year, and Easter)or in the situation of overwhelming order. Delivery will be delayed if a typhoon signal No.8 is raised or a black rainstorm warning is in effect.

The order from Silroc can be delivered outside Hong Kong?

We currently offer the delivery service to Hong Kong Island, Kowloon, the New Territories and some outlying islands of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, Also Macau. If you wish to deliver to regions or countries outside of Hong Kong or Macau, please contact our Customer Service Team for advice.

Could I pre-order out of stock items?

We do not provide the pre-order service for out of stock items, but we will keep updating on stock level, please stay tuned.

What methods of payment does Silroc accept?

For delivery to Hong Kong, Customers can choose to settle by credit card (including VISA, MASTER, AE), PayPal, PayMe, FPS, Bank Transfer, Alipay, WechatPay. We will add other payment types in future, to provide more options and choices to customers.

May I change the order details?

Product information and delivery information cannot be changed once the order is confirmed. If you have realized an error in your order after placing your order, please call our Customer Service Team at +852 2637 0208 (9am – 5:30pm, Monday to Friday, excluding Public Holidays)

Why I cannot receive order confirmation email?

You could try to find it in the trash mail box. If not, please contact our CS service at Contact Us or email info@silroc.com.hk or Whatsapp +852 5116 0068

SF express information:

SFexpress address:
https://www.sf-express.com/hk/tc/dynamic_function/S.F.Network/SF_store_address/

SFexpress Locker:
https://www.sf-express.com/hk/tc/dynamic_function/S.F.Network/EF-Locker/

SFexpress hotline:
Hong Kong:2730 0273
Macau:2873 7373

What should I do if I want to change ordered products?

Normally, there is no return and refund policy. If you find out any issues about the product, please tell us on “Contact US” Page with your order number, contact number, name. We will follow the case when we receive the request.

What should I do if I get the wrong products?

Please contact us within 7 working days with your order number, name, and contact number.